Born in Sydney Australia, Kellie developed a love for the written word early in life, penning her first story as a child. Her father used to read to her at bedtime, establishing a deep love and respect for books.

Kellie wrote her first fantasy novel, an X Files fan fiction and a military fiction during her teens. After finishing school, Kellie moved out of home and got work in the advertising industry writing ad copy and articles. An aspiring novelist, she fulfilled a dream by self-publishing her first book All She Ever Wanted in 2008.

Since then, Kellie has established herself as a hybrid author, writing a variety of genres from historical, fantasy and new adult fiction. She currently resides in Sydney with her husband and two young children.

In her spare time, Kellie loves to write her current WIP, walking, and binge on her favourite TV shows.


Depths of Deceit

“A story that is captivating and an enjoyable read. It has a nice storyline and plot. The characters are well described and develops nicely through the story.” Amazon reviewer

After working for many years in the television industry, Elias Dorne is forced out after a scandal rocks the company. Desperate for a challenge, he becomes the second-in-command at publishing juggernaut Blue Tail Media, owned by the elusive and copper-haired magnate Ava Wolfe. 

Working side by side, their relationship straddles the forbidden as they fail to ignore the unresolved sexual tension between them. During a company gala, Elias and Ava finally succumb to their desire, creating a torrid love affair that generates media interest and jealous ex-lovers. 

Elias and Ava must learn to bury—or deny—their feelings before they are discovered. 

Death Knows My Name

Book One in the Earthbound series

“This was a very interesting book, this is definitely something I have never before, and I would recommend it to my friends.” Amazon reviewer

After the tragic drowning of her brother eighteen years ago, Aleida Fuller has lived her life communicating with the supernatural. She can see and speak to the dead, as if they were still walking the earth. Despite being welcomed in the spirit world, Aleida lives a closeted existence. Her reclusive mother refuses to accept her abilities and the local townsfolk think she’s a fraud.

When mysterious traveler Rafe Jenner arrives in town, Aleida’s dull life is irrevocably changed. He’s handsome, strange, and oddly alluring, with piercing eyes that turn red in the dark…

As Aleida and Rafe are teamed up to solve a crime for the Sheriff’s Office, a great evil lurks in the shadows. Bloodthirsty for Aleida’s soul, Hell-bound demon Albinus roams the earth, shedding blood and taking lives in search of her. He will stop at nothing until he gets what he wants. Aleida must draw on her physic abilities and her new-found alliance with Rafe to battle Hell’s agents before her soul is lost forever.

Rogue Agent

“With a fast pace, lots of action, mystery and twists, this was a whole lot of Machiavellian fun.” Amazon reviewer

Time and space won’t stop Seth Langdon from eliminating his target…

In the year 2040, futuristic hit man Seth Langdon travels the world by rifts in time, murdering corrupt men and women. He’s the top assassin working for the elite underground agency, Haroun.

If you’ve killed one scumbag, you’ve killed them all…

During a routine assignment in Oklahoma, Seth carries out a hit on an arms smuggler, David Bloom. But after the job is done, Seth can’t shake the feeling something is very wrong. He’s left haunted by the memory. What made Bloom so different than Seth’s other targets?

Then his next assignment rolls in…

After a coveted promotion, Seth’s ordered to kill animal activist Terra Bloom, daughter of David Bloom. Regardless of Seth’s guilt over killing her father, she’s just another target…or is she?

Seth’s moral compass spins out of control as inner struggles clash with his dedication to the job. When his decisions leads to tragic consequences, Seth and Terra embark on a journey, fleeing from the very organisation Seth dedicated his life to.

When a trained killer falls for his mark, he’ll use every resource to protect her—even if he’s deemed a Rogue Agent.

Guernsey’s Last Daughter

“I really enjoyed this book and would recommend it.” Amazon reviewer

In June 1940, Germany bombed the Island of Guernsey, bringing World War II to the Channel Islands. With her home in the midst of war, jazz singer Catherine La Mar must adapt to change. Within days, the island is overrun. Resistance cells start to emerge, hindering the German forces. Catherine’s life is inevitably changed when childhood friend Thomas Potter is linked as the ringleader to one of the Island’s biggest cells.

But nothing could prepare her for when she meets Nazi officer Captain Max Engel. Her view on the war forever changes when she is given a chance for love and new beginnings. For once in her life she unveils her true self, as Max teaches her how to truly live. Their love puts a strain on Catherine’s family, risking the lives her sisters and friends. As the war intensifies and divides the people on Guernsey, Max and Catherine must decide if their love is really worth risking it all.

*Previously titled Darkness Before Dawn

Older Titles: Skylark, To Lean on Falling Men, EarthWalker, Edge of Tomorrow, Her Sweetest Downfall, When our Worlds Collide

Success! You're on the list.

© Kellie Wallace Author 2022